SAMOSCHENKO

SAMOSCHENKO

SAMOSCHENKO

Name: Olga Samoschenko

Olga Samoschenko presented her collection made for a city girl whose average day is filled with very different events ranging from business meetings to theater or gallery visits.

Smooth, refined, a slightly close-fitting in the waist silhouette of an item is supplemented with some asymmetrical swen-on component – a pocket, a collar or a sleeve, waving in time with movements and measuring off pace of life. A mandatory attribute of dresses by this designer is a narrow leather belt on the waist.

The key color theme which includes beige, coral, chocolate, gray and even blood red shows itself in different ways. It depends on the choice of the natural texture: silk, viscose, satin or wool. This bears a certain coldness of metallic tints and warmth of mat ones.

Under the seeming simplicity of outfits an effortful work on combining and overlaying different fabrics is concealed. Abundant drapery around the shoulders or on the waist takes the edge off the graphical silhouette by adding a bit of thoughtlessness in the strictness of modern ladies’ outfits.

  • Clarks
  • Celine
  • GQ
Republican public organization
«Belarus Fashion Council»

Agency of PR and communications
«Open podium»
NIP 490853075

SAMOSCHENKO

SAMOSCHENKO

SAMOSCHENKO

Ольга Самощенко представила коллекцию для горожанки, день которой насыщен самыми разнообразными событиями, от деловых встреч до походов в театр и галерею.

Чистый, изящный и слегка приталенный силуэт модели всегда дополнен какой-нибудь асимметричной пришивной деталью – карманом, воротником или рукавом, развевающимися в такт движения и отмеряющими ритм жизни. Обязательный атрибут платьев модельера – узкий кожаный поясок на талии.

Основная цветовая гамма в бежевом, коралловом, шоколадном, сером и даже в алом проявляет себя по-разному, в зависимости от того, какая натуральная фактура используется: шелк, вискоза, атлас или шерсть; отсюда рождается и некая холодность металлических оттенков, и теплота матовых.

В кажущейся простоте нарядов скрывается трудоемкая работа по сочетанию и наложению разноплановых тканей. Обильная драпировка с плеча или на талии разбавляет графичность силуэта, добавляя капельку легкомысленности в строгость нарядов современной леди.

Cоциальные сети
  • Pro Fashion
  • Interfax
  • Citydog
  • modalive.by
  • ТВ 3
  • Радиус ФМ
  • КУЛЬТ
  • Relax.by
  • Fashion
  • город женщин
  • ЭШ
Республиканская общественная организация
«Белорусская палата моды»

Агентство PR и коммуникаций
«Открытый подиум»
УНП 490853075